top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Esthers Instagram

Most Recent Blog Posts:

Search
  • Writer's pictureettadurrant

Nearly Home

I know that this is a big jump from the last post where i am still in Scotland but I will actually be cycling into London in Two days. That would be tomorrow (sunday afternoon).


I seem to have got very behind on the blog and after some issues with my phone and it talking it became very difficult to do. I also lost a couple of entries, so decided to enjoy the experience of the ride and will catch it later when finished. I will therfore keep posting about my experiences when home and all that I have learnt etc.


I have very mixed emotions about the fact the finish line is simply two rides away and am sure it will take me a while to get used to being back and not on my bike.


I will be very glad to see family and friends but will really miss the experience of riding and meeting new people, seeing new places and just the rhythmic pace of life on a bike.


For those of you trying to follow my ride through this blog.... .sorry ive not been as communicative through it as I had hoped but I hope you will continue to read about my adventures as I write them.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its been a year!!!

Well I cant quite believe I am writing this, Its a year to the day that I arrived home from one of the most amazing experiences that I...

Kommentarer


bottom of page